OFBJP Australia: National Executive Committee

Executive Committee
Title Name Email
President Balesh Singh Dhankhar balesh.singh@ofbjp.org.au
General Secretary Prakhar Shrivastav prakhar.shrivastav@ofbjp.org.au
Treasurer Chirag Trivedi chirag.trivedi@ofbjp.org.au
Public Relations Gaurav Nanda gaurav.nanda@ofbjp.org.au
Public Relations Sagar Raghvendra sagar.raghvendra@ofbjp.org.au
Founding Members
Title Name Email
Founding Member Rahul Jethi rahul.jethi@ofbjp.org.au
Founding Member Balesh Singh Dhankhar balesh.singh@ofbjp.org.au
Founding Member Pururaj Rathore pururaj.rathore@ofbjp.org.au
Founding Member Kushagra Bhatnagar kushagra.bhatnagar@ofbjp.org.au
Founding Member Vinay Kumar
Founding Member Sumeet Luthra
Founding Member Nihal Agar
Founding Member Brijpal Singh
Founding Member Ashwin Bora
Founding Member Vijeth Shetty
Founding Member Jaydeep Makwana
Copyright © 2017 Overseas Friends of BJP Australia · All rights reserved · OFBJP Australia designed by Balesh Singh