OFBJP Australia: State Chapters

NSW Chapter
Title Name Email
Coordinator Ankur Patel ankur.patel@ofbjp.org.au
Gen. Secretary Nikunj Raval nikunj.raval@ofbjp.org.au
Public Relations Nikhil Nigam nikhil.nigam@ofbjp.org.au
Victoria Chapter
Title Name Email
Coordinator Jay Shah jay.shah@ofbjp.org.au
Gen. Secretary Devang Jasani devang.jasani@ofbjp.org.au
Public Relations
Queensland Chapter
Title Name Email
Coordinator Nikhil Reddy nikhil.reddy@ofbjp.org.au
Gen. Secretary Shubham Karodi shubham.karodi@ofbjp.org.au
Public Relations Ashutosh Agarwal ashutosh.agarwal@ofbjp.org.au
South Australia Chapter
Title Name Email
Coordinator Chirag Trivedy chirag.trivedy@ofbjp.org.au
Gen. Secretary Adireddy Yara adireddy.yara@ofbjp.org.au
Public Relations Sorabh Chadha sorabh.chadha@ofbjp.org.au
ACT Chapter
Title Name Email
Coordinator
Secretary
Public Relations
Western Australia Chapter
Title Name Email
Coordinator
Secretary
Public Relations
Copyright © 2017 Overseas Friends of BJP Australia · All rights reserved · OFBJP Australia designed by Balesh Singh